Contact Form

* Indicates a Required Field to be filled out in English characters only, as this form can only accept English characters.
** A Bachelor's degree in engineering or geosciences is required, an advanced degree is preferred.


Contact Us

E-mail: contact@AvasthiConsulting.com
Phone: +1-281-359-2674

Global Head Office

Avasthi & Associates, Inc.
Worldwide Energy Consulting
800 Rockmead Drive, Suite 212
Houston, Texas 77339, U.S.A.   (Map it)

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 6355

Houston, Texas 77325-6355, U.S.A.

 

Our clients and prospective clients around the world, for your inquiries about our consulting services, please contact:

Dr. J. M. (Jay) Avasthi
President
E-mail: Jay.Avasthi@AvasthiConsulting.com

Alternate E-mail: JayAvasthi@gmail.com

Phone: +1-281-359-2674

 

Nuestros clientes y posibles clientes alrededor del mundo, para la comunicación en Español sobre nuestros servicios de consultoría, por favor contacte:

 

Español Latinoamérica Coordinador
E-mail: Spanish@AvasthiConsulting.com
Teléfono: +1-281-359-2674

 

 
Our clients and prospective clients around the world, for your inquiries about our customized training services, please contact:


Training Services Coordinator
E-mail: Training@AvasthiConsulting.com
Phone: +1-281-359-2674

 

Our clients and prospective clients around the world, for your inquiries about our customized software services, please contact:


Software Services Coordinator
E-mail: Software@AvasthiConsulting.com
Phone: +1-281-359-2674

 

Our clients and prospective clients around the world, for your inquiries about how we may help you on your search and recruitment efforts, please contact:


Search & Recruitment Services Coordinator
E-mail: Search@AvasthiConsulting.com
Phone: +1-281-359-2674

 

Our clients and prospective clients around the world, does this website provide you the information that you are looking for? For your comments and suggestions about improving this website, to serve you better, please contact our webmaster:


E-mail: webmaster@AvasthiConsulting.com


Consulting and Training Resources Center